25% Off Body Care! | SHOP NOW

We're Donating $3 From Every Order! | LEARN MORE

Enjoy 20% Off By Joining Club Bondi! | SIGN UP

Free Shipping on All Orders $50+ | SEE ALL OFFERS

ENTER
FOR YOUR
CHANCE

TO WIN A
MODEL 3*

To celebrate the launch of Pure, our first sustainable self tanning range, Bondi Sands is giving you the chance to win a Tesla Model 3.

 

Simply enter your details below to enter & go in the draw to win.

How You Can Enter

FREE ENTRY

Simply enter your details below to enter & go in the draw to win.

PURCHASE TO ENTER

Purchase any Pure product through any Bondi Sands retailer and/or online.

Max Entries

2*

*For your 2 entries, you can either;

Enter your details below and select that you will be making a purchase of Pure or,

Complete 2 free entry forms, using a different email address for each

   

Purchase Pure online or at any of the below retailers.

ENTRIES ARE NOW CLOSED.

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR WINNER,

AMY WILSON!

 

 

Share with your friends for your chance to receive the full Pure range!

TERMS & CONDITIONS

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Open to legal residents of the U.S., U.K., Australia, and New Zealand, 16 years or older (with parental/guardian consent, if req,). Begins 01/19/2021 at 9:00 a.m. AEST (01/18/2021 at 6:00 p.m. ET) and ends on 03/11/21 at 11:59 p.m. AEST (03/11/21 at 8:59 a.m. ET). ARV of all Prizes for Refer-a-Friend Sweepstakes: $100 AUD. Odds of winning depend on the total number of eligible entries received. Subject to Official Rules located at https://www.bondisands.com/pages/pure-x-tesla-competition-terms. Sponsor: Bondi Sands Pty Ltd, Suite 11, 574 Plummer Street, Port Melbourne Victoria 3207 Australia.

Search

header-search